Participants

Nom Prénom Laboratoire e-mail
1 Adam chrstiane ESEP christiane.adam@obspm.fr
2 Besse Sebastien ESA sbesse@sciops.esa.int
3 Birlan Mirel IMCCE, CNRS UMR8028, Observatoire de Paris, PSL Research University Mirel.Birlan@obspm.fr
4 Birlan Mirel IMCCE, CNRS UMR8028, Observatoire de Paris, PSL Research University Mirel.Birlan@obspm.fr
5 BUCCIANTINI Luca CNRS-LPC2E luca.bucciantini@cnrs-orleans.fr
6 Cecconi Baptiste LESIA, Observatoire de Paris baptiste.cecconi@obspm.fr
7 Drossart Pierre LESIA pierre.drossart@obspm.fr
8 HELLO Yann LESIA yann.hello@obspm.fr
9 Lamy Laurent LESIA laurent.lamy@obspm.fr
10 MÄÄTTÄNEN Anni LATMOS anni.maattanen@latmos.ipsl.fr
11 MARCQ Emmanuel LATMOS emmanuel.marcq@latmos.ipsl.fr
12 Meftah Mustapha CNRS-LATMOS Mustapha.Meftah@latmos.ipsl.fr
13 modolo ronan LATMOS ronan.modolo@latmos.ipsl.fr
14 Patru Fabien LESIA fabien.patru@obspm.fr